Skip to main content

Find your area DSO

There are 9 Developmental Services Ontario agencies across the province. To apply for services, you must connect with your area DSO. If you are applying on behalf of the person looking for services, enter the person's current postal code or search by the county / region where they live to connect with the correct DSO agency.

Please click on one of the options below:

Search by my current location

Use this option find the right agency for the location you're in right now.

Find by county / region

Click on your area DSO below to find their direct contact information

DSO Northern Region

  • Algoma
  • Dryden
  • Kenora
  • Manitoulin
  • Rainy River
  • Sault Ste. Marie
  • Sudbury
  • Sudbury District
  • Thunder Bay

DSO South West Region

  • Bruce
  • Chatham-Kent
  • Elgin
  • Essex
  • Grey
  • Huron
  • Lambton
  • London-Middlesex
  • Middlesex
  • Oxford
  • Perth
  • Sarnia-Lambton
  • Windsor-Essex

Your Feedback is Important to Us!

Tell us how we're doing.